Come in close.. I have a secret..

2013-01-01 1025 (450x600)

Lean in really close and I will whisper it to you… my shipping date.. well you see, my shipping out to farmgal’s momma, its been postponed..  I’m not going out west in the spring, I’m not going out west in the summer..  Nope, not me..

I am going to be sticking around here for a good long while.. I have heard that me and brandy are going to do all kinds of fun things this coming year, lots of riding, lots of training, lots of extra fun things.. if the weather warms up, the rumor is that we are going to try something called.. Horse Soccer, I’ve never heard of it, Brandy says she does not know what it is either..

But she says, you never can tell what the horse farmmomma will come up with.. but it normally is fun and ends with pats and cookies!

This entry was posted in Samwell. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Come in close.. I have a secret..

  1. Deb Weyrich-Cody says:

    HA! I just KNEW it, lol!! Something you said last week…
    Besides, they look so settled (you and DH as well; ) when walking side-by-side together.
    Congratulations on – and TO – the “new” addition to your Farm Family. Yay SamWell (Such a Sweeetie: )

Leave a Reply

