Lets Talk Tires..

Currently for horse play use I have 8 large truck tires, 2013-01-01 2780 (677x800)two large average size tractor tires and one huge! tractor tire, the possibility of add in more with time, thanks to Farmer R kindness.

The one caleb is standing in is the set of two, its good for a number of different training parts to it, I need to figure out if I want to make something like this..

big tire

With the three tires, the big in the middle, with the others the step ups.. I have what I need to make that but it can be done with logs as well

or should I leave then different, one empty for certain ground work, one filled for things and then the big one worked into both  a pattern but also left as a single, so I can do all kinds of front and rear pass training

got to figure it out.. yup I do.. I am going to hire some to do the work with a tractor and dig me a ditch into the course

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lets Talk Tires..

  1. Deb Weyrich-Cody says:

    LOL, soon as I read the bit about the ditch! (Does Caleb know about this yet?; )

Leave a Reply

